Message of thanks!

We have just received a message from one of the ladies who we have been working with that is helping our Mum so we thought we would share it with you.

“OMG I am so shocked. Thank you so much.
My friend where the Mum and the little ones is staying is very sick between having blood transfusions she needs a knee and shoulder op and I have torn disks in my spine and suffer depression and anxiety. I

wanted to help but was feeling confused with trying to organise everything. Your page has not only helped this Mum in need dramatically but has also helped save my friend and I so much stress. Thank you.”

Our Mum is very happy and apparently has a smile from ear to ear.

I think that says it all….so glad that all that have helped have made a difference to Mum and her two friends.

Leave a Reply

